The issues of the teacher librarians and para-professionals in California School Libraries. Please share your concerns, feedback and questions.

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

CSLA 2012 Election Results

CSLA Election 2012
            Congratulations and thank you to all our members who have volunteered to serve CSLA.  These dedicated people will be working to serve our membership:
President-Elect:  Janice Gilmore- See                              Secretary:  Nina Jackson
VP Professional Development:  Wendy Chason            VP Government Relations: Glen Warren
Northern Region
President-Elect:  Andrea Catania                                     Treasurer: Renee Ouseley-Swank
Secretary:  Christina Larrechea                                        Section 1 Rep: Donnine Davis
Section 2 Rep:  Liz Coman                                              Section 3 Rep:  Lisa Huddleston
Section 4 Rep:  Valerie Barth                                          Section 4 Rep: Lisa Bishop
Southern Region
President-Elect:   Yvonne Weinstein                              Treasurer:  Rebecca Johnston
Section 1 Rep:  Sondra Keckley                                    Section 2 Rep:  Laurel Bullock
Section 3 Rep:  Lia Lades                                              Section 4 Rep: Lydia Smith-Davis
Section 5 Rep: Erin Southam                                         Section 6 Rep:  Mark Williams
      Diane Alexander, Past-President

Sunday, May 6, 2012

CSLA Election 2012

Check out the CSLA candidates biographies and philosophy statements.